Gradle

Clone
  • last updated a few seconds ago
Name Revision Age Author
.github 568a521 Benjamin Muskalla <bmuskalla@gradle.com>
.idea 806f6bc Louis Jacomet <louis@gradle.com>
.teamcity cf75224 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
.teamcityTest 3c4f462 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
backwards-compatibility-for-idea b51cbff Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
buildSrc 048e851 Guy Brand
compiler-plugin 33b5078 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
config dd40823 Sterling Greene
demo 3394eda Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
design-docs 7e156f1 Lucas Smaira <lsmaira@google.com>
doc cb21337 Paul Merlin
fixtures cb21337 Paul Merlin
gradle 3c4f462 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
gradlebuild befeb17 Vaidotas Valuckas
groovy-all-snapshot-repo 3fbaafa Vaidotas Valuckas
incoming 72b316f Luke Daley
integ-tests 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
kotlin-dsl 3f348cc Paul Merlin
media 5572915 Adam Murdoch
performanceTest a3be0bd Adam Murdoch
plugins 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
plugins-experiments 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider f271441 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider-plugins 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider-spi 04bad4e Paul Merlin
samples 61fa7a4 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
samples-tests 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
src 15060c0 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
subprojects 31596db Adam Murdoch
test-fixtures 152691c Paul Merlin
tooling-builders 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
tooling-models 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
trunk 2d6f920 Hans Dockter
website eafd5ec Luke Daley
wrapper 7145271 Adam Murdoch
File .tm_properties fc747fe Luke Daley
File .mailmap f9688e1 Pepper Lebeck-Jobe <pepper@gradle.com>
File README.md 830fb98 Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@plexxi.com>
File gradle.png 40fd6f2 Daniel Lacasse <daniel@gradle.com>
File LICENSE 52c0845 Sterling Greene
File .travis.yml 64f36e4 Lari Hotari <lari.hotari@gradle.com>
File gradlew 4cca85e Sterling Greene
File .gitignore 79a58d5 Daniel Lacasse <daniel@gradle.com>
File .editorconfig f969b22 Stefan Wolf
File .gitattributes ad32f69 Cédric Champeau
File version.txt 5c1f65a Sterling Greene
File gradlew.bat 1211087 Sterling Greene
File settings.gradle.kts 0c63bd6 Lóránt Pintér
File CONTRIBUTING.md ab244c3 Sterling Greene
File gradle.properties 400f7cd Sterling Greene
File build.gradle.kts 02aea00 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
File released-versions.json f3607b0 Gradleware Git Bot <gradlewaregitbot@gradleware.com>