Gradle

Clone
  • last updated a few seconds ago
Name Revision Age Author
.github 0d2f26b Vaidotas Valuckas
.idea 477b5e2 Victor Turansky <victor.turansky@gmail.com>
.teamcity 711e1b7 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
.teamcityTest 711e1b7 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
backwards-compatibility-for-idea b51cbff Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
buildSrc 7e179d3 Bo Zhang <bo@gradle.com>
compiler-plugin 33b5078 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
config e2e1497 Lóránt Pintér
demo 3394eda Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
design-docs 7e156f1 Lucas Smaira <lsmaira@google.com>
doc cb21337 Paul Merlin
fixtures cb21337 Paul Merlin
gradle cc7a93b Stefan Wolf
groovy-all-snapshot-repo 3fbaafa Vaidotas Valuckas
incoming 72b316f Luke Daley
integ-tests 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
kotlin-dsl 3f348cc Paul Merlin
media 5572915 Adam Murdoch
performanceTest a3be0bd Adam Murdoch
plugins 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
plugins-experiments 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider f271441 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider-plugins 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
provider-spi 04bad4e Paul Merlin
samples 61fa7a4 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
samples-tests 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
src 15060c0 Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
subprojects c4702cb Benjamin Muskalla <bmuskalla@gradle.com>
test-fixtures 152691c Paul Merlin
tooling-builders 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
tooling-models 071d76c Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
trunk 2d6f920 Hans Dockter
website eafd5ec Luke Daley
wrapper 7145271 Adam Murdoch
File .tm_properties fc747fe Luke Daley
File .mailmap f9688e1 Pepper Lebeck-Jobe <pepper@gradle.com>
File README.md 830fb98 Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@plexxi.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.md 1ceefbf Paul Merlin
File gradle.png 40fd6f2 Daniel Lacasse <daniel@gradle.com>
File gradlew.bat 89bce8f Sterling Greene
File LICENSE 52c0845 Sterling Greene
File .travis.yml 64f36e4 Lari Hotari <lari.hotari@gradle.com>
File gradlew 4cca85e Sterling Greene
File .gitignore 79a58d5 Daniel Lacasse <daniel@gradle.com>
File version.txt 67cf044 Daniel Lacasse <daniel@gradle.com>
File .editorconfig f969b22 Stefan Wolf
File gradle.properties 932b13e Cédric Champeau
File .gitattributes ad32f69 Cédric Champeau
File settings.gradle.kts 5b9b11f Lóránt Pintér
File build.gradle.kts aab4d3f Rodrigo B. de Oliveira
File released-versions.json 2a374f8 Gradleware Git Bot <gradlewaregitbot@gradleware.com>